"The most important thing I learned is that soldiers watch what their leaders do. You can give them classes and lecture them forever, but it is your personal example they will follow."


Sharron Barger

Nat'l Council Member Area C


Jennifer Morris

Department President - Post 8302

Anna Mauk

Department Senior-Vice President - Post 1083

Linda Misuraca

Department Junior-Vice President - Post 1114

Kasey Osborn

Department Secretary/Treasurer - Post 2457

Harriet Figg

Department Chaplain - Post 7850

Gennie Pickens

Department Conductress

Kathy Hankins

Department Guard

Jill Wilson

Department Chief of Staff


Nancy Shaver

District 1 President

Lisa Hornbeck

District 2 President

Bob Johnson

District 3 President

Jessie Davenport

District 4 President - Post 2749

James Kneller

District 5 President - Post 2689

James E. McGlynn

District 6 President

Tammy James

District 7 President

Sue Shoultz

District 8 President

Patti Weberding

District 9 President

Kathy Hankins

District 10 President

Tammie Reynolds

District 11 President